Bank of China Kazakhstan - Compliance

Compliance


Compliance function is implemented in our Bank, which purpose is management compliance risks, namely risks of emergence of the expenses (losses), arising owing to non-compliance by bank of requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including regulatory legal acts, and also internal regulations and Bank procedures.
According to Bank’s approved Policy on management of  compliance-risks,  compliance controller in case of implementation of the powers is independent and has been passed to submission only of the Board of Directors. Thereby, any interested person can address to the compliance controller as to the independent and objective representative of Bank’s Board of Directors.

For the message on the facts of violations of the law of Republic of Kazakhstan, including regulatory legal acts of the RK’ National Bank, internal regulating documents of Bank, ethical standards which you face in activities of Bank and its staff, you may apply by sending message to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call: (727) 258-55-10 (ext. 1148).

Bank of China Kazakhstan
© 2019 Bank of China Kazakhstan. All rights reserved.

Bank of China Kazakhstan - Служба комплаенс

Служба Комплаенс


В нашем Банке внедрена функция комплаенс, целью которой является управление комплаенс рисками, а именно рисками возникновения расходов (убытков), возникающими вследствие несоблюдения банком требований законодательства Республики Казахстан, в том числе нормативных правовых актов уполномоченного органа, а также внутренних правил и процедур Банка.

 

В соответствии с утвержденной в Банке Политикой по управлению комплаенс-рисками, комплаенс-контролер при осуществлении своих полномочий независим и подотчетен исключительно Совету Директоров. Тем самым, любое заинтересованное лицо может обратиться к комплаенс-контролеру как к независимому и объективному представителю Совета Директоров Банка.

 

Теперь каждый из Вас, для сообщения о фактах нарушений законодательства РК, в том числе нормативных правовых актов Национального Банка РК, внутренних нормативных документов Банка, этических норм с которыми Вы сталкиваетесь в деятельности Банка и его персонала, имеет возможность обратиться лично к комплаенс –контролеру по следующему телефону: (727) 258-55-10 (вн. 1148) или на адрес: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Bank of China Kazakhstan
© 2017 Bank of China Kazakhstan. Все права защищены.